Fashion shoot – Scarf – Test strip

by M. Mileva

Here a test strip of my scarf idea. Unfortunately, this is not the result I’d like to achieve. Therefore, I’ll do my shoot again, using more sunlight and connect this shoot with the one with the model. I know this is not necessary, but my idea is a picture of a model and some kind of slogan “How you could wear our scarf”, like they do in magazines. And near ‘the model’ picture – an image of exactly that scarf, but more close up, focusing viewer’s attention over the material of the object, colors and making him connect it more with the nature. Because the colors are more autumn-ish – connection with nature as trees. Here the sun comes as concomitant part of the whole picture. As a whole – one look gained over natural material presented in natural environment.

